back to the beginning; (:

21Sep09

someday;

someday;

haha havent been blogging for a weeek,time flies. amazing. actually felt like blogging these past few days when i look back and was like GAH.my pics are in my phone and i cant connect it to the com. D: (no my cable isnt lost, it just snapped and the copper wires all came out.) old red phone died last week, actually not tht old its just slightly older than a year, and claudia witness its last moments when its death was officially declared in burger king. burger king’s bad. food’s contaminated, either tht or you seriously cant eat onion rings with sundae pie. xD heeee. thanks mummy for getting another one for me even though ur plan wasnt over; and even though i dun like pink, the phone we got looks like a candy bar 😀  i lost my contacts so please sms me and tell me who u are! 😀 hee.

will find a way to connect my phone to the com..D: went ikea with mummy ytd cos daddy was busy and tired D:  hahaha went around looking for my bookshelf cos mum said she cant stand my things anymore. D: then after tht went to giant to shop for stuffs and then courts to buy her washing machine..ohoh the cab driver was super nice too he thought i was ____ and gave me a candy..to eat. even though it was super spicy..hahaha tasted not bad la 😀 nice guy!!he drove us around even though it was hari raya and he’s a malay cab driver! (: then we bought this washing machine under this super talkative sales person..hahahha ALMOST saw tan ying cos when i went out she came in i think xDDD

mmm.got a shuttle bus home with mummy(: im gonna make sure i get a car or a husband with a car when i grow up next time!! XD

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY HILARY! 😀



One Response to “back to the beginning; (:”

  1. 1 Anon

    hahhaa.
    loools. anw i just read the first sentence only or sth, hahaha, time fliiiies


Leave a comment